New junior transport ministers confirmed in government reshuffle

Two new junior ministers have been confirmed at the Department for Transport as part of Rishi Sunak’s government reshuffle. Roads and local transport parliamentary under secretary Richard Holden has been moved to become minister without portfolio, chair of the Conservative Party, under the changes unveiled by the prime minister on Monday. New to the DfT […]


All the latest highways news direct to your inbox every week day

Subscribe now