Iain Stewart chosen as new Transport Committee Chair

The Conservative MP for Milton Keynes South, Iain Stewart has been chosen to chair the important Transport Committee in the Commons. He beat five other Conservative candidates to take the position with more than 400 MPs voting. “I am delighted to have been entrusted by the House to Chair this vital Committee and thank all […]


All the latest highways news direct to your inbox every week day

Subscribe now