Aimsun offers free webinars on sharing transport model outputs

The transport modelling software and services company, Aimsun, is offering free webinars next week to introduce its new Aimsun Next Viewer to clients around the world.

The Viewer is freely available to all Aimsun Next users, who can request as many Viewers as they like for their clients or colleagues to replay recorded simulations or view model outputs remotely – you don’t need access to Aimsun Next software to use the Viewer and its functionality is so focused that you don’t’ even need any modeling experience. 

In the webinars, Senior Product Specialist Dimitris Triantafyllos will talk through the Viewer and explain what it does, who it’s for, how to share models and some of the use cases and ways it can help your modeling project workflow. 

The first two webinars take place on:

Tuesday 26th May at 2pm Central European Time (midday UTC)

Thursday 28th May at 3pm Singapore Time (7am UTC)

The webinars will each take 45 minutes and include a Q&A. 
You can sign up at: https://www.aimsun.com/webinars/viewer-webinar/

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email
Share on print
Print

Related Stories

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.